Dothan LivestockFlowers HospitalMedia MechanicGreg FaulkCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysChris MaddoxHardwick FlooringThe PlantDothan PCKrispy KremeArthur MedleyBill RobisonKennedy Land & TimberDustin FowlerMPILloyds WreckerTri-State ParkingFun ZoneSolomonNew York Life
Jubilee Builders



HEAT ADVISORY

Matt Boster

Viewed: 3202

Posted by: Matt Boster
Date: Aug 22 2014 8:19 AM

HEAT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING ...

...HEAT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ TO 8 PM EDT/7 PM CDT/ SATURDAY ...

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN TALLAHASSEE HAS ISSUED A HEATADVISORY ...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ THISMORNING TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING. A HEAT ADVISORY HASALSO BEEN ISSUED FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/SATURDAY.

* HIGH TEMPERATURES: UPPER 90S TO AROUND 100 DEGREES.

* MAXIMUM HEAT INDEX: 107 TO 112 DEGREES.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS ...

A HEAT ADVISORY MEANS THAT A PERIOD OF HEAT INDICES BETWEEN108 AND 112 DEGREES IS EXPECTED. THE COMBINATION OF HOTTEMPERATURES AND HIGH HUMIDITY WILL COMBINE TO CREATE A SITUATIONIN WHICH HEAT ILLNESSES ARE POSSIBLE. DRINK PLENTY OF FLUIDS ...STAY IN AN AIR-CONDITIONED ROOM ...AND STAY OUT OF THE SUN.


First Funeral

<- back



Kings ApplianceChris MaddoxDMGDothan Pest ControlFerhguson WreckerKrispy KremeBill RobisonMazdaHarley DavidsonFun ZoneJohnny Small EngineWiregrass ElectricAuto SmartGreg FaulkNantze SideKnights WreckerPC TechEspy Metcalf EspyBuddysCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysFun Zone