MPImorgageman wallace samplesThe PlantWes AllenMorgage Man Courtney LoveDustin FowlerDMGSolomon ChevFlowers HospitalMike JonesDothan PCCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysKennedy Land & TimberHardwick FlooringMike JonesWes AllenBill RobisonMike JonesWes AllenTri-State ParkingMike JonesBill Robison 2Chris MaddoxDothan LivestockGreg Faulk
Dustin Fowler

9:48 PM Daleville Mayor and Council Names New Director of Public Safety

Rickey Stokes

Viewed: 1469

Posted by: RStokes
[email protected]
Date: Jun 21 2022 10:09 PM

DALEVILLE:    For the last couple of months retired Dale County Sheriff Lt. John Crawford has served as Interiem Director of the Daleville Department of Public Safety.

The Director of Daleville Department of Public Safety is responsible for Law Enforcement - Fire and EMS in the City of Daleville and police jurisdiction.

Tonight the Daleville Mayor and Town Council named John Crawford as the new fulltime Director of the Daleville Department of Public Safety. Chief Crawford came out of retirement and took the position full time.

Chief Crawford has the distinct pleasure of taking the Oath of Office from 33rd Judicial Circuit Court Judge Kimberly Clark-Crawford.

Crawford brings to Daleville a vast amount of law enforcement experience. Probably one of the best criminal investigators which has worked in this area. During Crawford's law enforcement tenure he has been involved in some major criminal investigations bringing those cases to a successful conclusion for the victim's.

Crawford also brings integrity, wisdom and patience to Daleville. To lead the department to be an example to others in professionalism. Also to mentor the younger officers to what they can be if they try.

The Daleville Mayor and City Council made a great selection tonight in their appointment of John Crawford.

9:48 PM    Daleville Mayor and Council Names New Director of Public Safety

First Funeral

<- back

Solomon Chev
Nantze SideCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysHarley DavidsonFun ZoneBuddyBuddysDothan Pest ControlFerhguson WreckerWiregrass ElectricChris MaddoxWes AllenGreg FaulkBill RobisonDMG