Gilley Mill Farms and HatcheryMarler Probate JudgeCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysTri State Parking LotCannabisSolomon ChevDeer RunFarm Stores DothanLast Call SpiritsMPIDothan Tree ExpertsHardwick FlooringCannabisFlowers HospitalCannabisLast Call SpiritsGoldin MetalsDothan Tree ExpertsKennedy Land & TimberDothan Tree ExpertsThe PlantDustin FowlerDothan PCKennedy HireDeer RunGreg FaulkChris MaddoxRay Marler For Henry CountyDothan LivestockCannabisGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryE&J Clean Up LLCDMG
Woody Folsom Auto Group



The National Weather Service has Issued a Heat Advisory


Viewed: 853

Posted by: Staff
Date: Jul 02 2024 6:51 AM

* WHAT...Heat index values up to 109 expected.


* WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama and Big Bend and Panhandle Florida.


* WHEN...From 10 AM CDT /11 AM EDT/ this morning to 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/ this evening.


* IMPACTS...Hot temperatures and high humidity may cause heat illnesses.


Family First Funeral Home

<- back



Dothan Tree ExpertsRay Marler For Henry CountyDothan Tree ExpertsKennedy HireSolomon ChevLast Call SpiritsGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryNantze SideWiregrass ElectricDMGCannabisGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryHarley DavidsonGreg FaulkMarler for Probate JudgeDeer RunChris MaddoxGoldin MetalsGoldin MetalsFerhguson WreckerCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysTri State Parking LotFarm Stores DothanFun ZoneDothan Tree ExpertsDeer RunDothan Pest Control