Last Call SpiritsDothan LivestockCannabisKennedy HireGoldin MetalsMPIMarler Probate JudgeCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysChris MaddoxDothan PCDMGThe PlantDothan Tree ExpertsHardwick FlooringKennedy Land & TimberDeer RunDothan Tree ExpertsGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryCannabisTri State Parking LotCannabisE&J Clean Up LLCFlowers HospitalCannabisLast Call SpiritsGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryRay Marler For Henry CountySolomon ChevFarm Stores DothanDothan Tree ExpertsGreg FaulkDeer RunDustin Fowler
Chris Maddox



The National Weather Service Index Heat Advisory


Viewed: 1200

Posted by: Staff
Date: Jun 26 2024 10:43 AM

WHAT...Heat index values up to 110 expected. * WHERE...Southeast Alabama and portions of South Central and Southwest Georgia. * WHEN...From 11 AM CDT /noon EDT/ this morning to 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/ this evening. * IMPACTS...Hot temperatures and high humidity may cause heat illnesses.


Family First Funeral Home

<- back



Ferhguson WreckerDeer RunTri State Parking LotGreg FaulkSolomon ChevMarler for Probate JudgeCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryDMGChris MaddoxDothan Tree ExpertsWiregrass ElectricGoldin MetalsDothan Tree ExpertsFun ZoneDothan Tree ExpertsDothan Pest ControlGoldin MetalsHarley DavidsonLast Call SpiritsRay Marler For Henry CountyKennedy HireGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryCannabisNantze SideFarm Stores DothanDeer Run