Flowers HospitalThe PlantGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryDeer RunHardwick FlooringRay Marler For Henry CountyChris MaddoxTri State Parking LotDeer RunKennedy HireCannabisMPILast Call SpiritsLast Call SpiritsDothan PCKennedy Land & TimberE&J Clean Up LLCDMGCannabisGreg FaulkDothan Tree ExpertsGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryFarm Stores DothanCannabisDustin FowlerCannabisDothan Tree ExpertsCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysDothan Tree ExpertsSolomon ChevMarler Probate JudgeDothan LivestockGoldin Metals




The National Weather Service Index Heat Advisory


Viewed: 791

Posted by: Staff
Date: Jul 05 2024 1:37 PM

WHAT...For the first Heat Advisory, heat index values up to 109. For the second Heat Advisory, heat index values up to 111 expected. * WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama, Big Bend and Panhandle Florida, and south central and southwest Georgia. * WHEN...For the first Heat Advisory, until 8 PM CDT /9 PM EDT/ this evening. For the second Heat Advisory, from 10 AM CDT /11 AM EDT/ to 7 PM CDT /8 PM EDT/ Saturday. * IMPACTS...Hot temperatures and high humidity may cause heat illnesses.



Family First Funeral Home

<- back



Fun ZoneSolomon ChevGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryLast Call SpiritsHarley DavidsonFarm Stores DothanDothan Tree ExpertsChris MaddoxDothan Pest ControlDothan Tree ExpertsFerhguson WreckerMarler for Probate JudgeWiregrass ElectricGilley Mill Farms and HatcheryRay Marler For Henry CountyDothan Tree ExpertsDMGKennedy HireNantze SideCannabisDeer RunGoldin MetalsGreg FaulkDeer RunCherry & Irwin Personal Injury AttorneysTri State Parking LotGoldin Metals